FCC 6th Annual Athletics Hall of Fame Banquet and Induction Ceremony


The Frederick Community College Athletics Department, in conjunction with the FCC Foundation, Inc. hosted the 2019 Hall of Fame Banquet and Induction Ceremony on Saturday, April 13, 2019. The 2019 Hall of Fame class was inducted during a ceremony and dinner celebration.

The FCC Athletics Department is pleased to announce the induction of its 2019 Hall of Fame members.
Julie Crowl Polyniak
Women's Basketball (1992-1994)
Julie Foltz Hartman
Women's Basketball (1997-1999)
Tracey Grossnickle Whitehouse
Women's Basketball (1993-1995)
Damion Keyes (1995-1996)
Men's Basketball
Jared Olson
Baseball (2005-2007)
Kimberly Priolo Hess
Women's Basketball and Volleyball (1996-1998)
Kenny Smith
Baseball (1983-1985)
Kenya Williams
Men's Basketball (2002-2004)

The inductees made up the sixth Hall of Fame class, bringing the current number of FCC Hall of Famers to 49.

“The FCC Athletics Hall of Fame honors members of the FCC community for outstanding achievement in competition, service, dedication, and commitment to Cougar Athletics,” Athletics Director Chad Smith said. “It is an honor to induct the 2019 Hall of Fame class and we look forward to celebrating their many achievements and contributions to FCC together with their family and friends.”

For more information, contact Laura Scafide at 301-624-2713 or lscafide@frederick.edu

Visit www.fccathletics.com and follow Cougar Athletics on Twitter @cougarpridefcc for athletics news and updates.